by Crystal Trident

Music Bank Performances and Other stuff

I know for a fact that this time my post will be short. Which means that I will actually have the time to proof read what i write. So YAY! for no horrible spelling and grammar mistakes for once….maybe?

VNT- Sound….. ( i didn’t even watch it cause pretty sure i don’t dig the song and i saw their performance yesterday so…It probably didn’t change much so I am MEH about it)

U-Kiss- Shut Up

2PM says goodbye with “I’ll be Back”

Girl’s Day- “Nothing Lasts Forever” (i actually like this group a lot. just sayin.)

SNSD- Hoot (plus the Win) CONGRATS TO SNSD FOR THEIR WIN!

2AM “You wouldn’t answer my Calls”

SHINee – Ost For Haru “Haru” (not a performance MV featuring scenes from Drama so sorry gals no SHINee boys in this but hey Yunho and Kim Bum is in it SO THAT IS A WIN!)

That’s It for today! (yeah see i actually kept it short for once) Sorry if it was hella boring but… I’ll make up for it tomorrow fer sure 😛

 BYE !

Leave a comment