by Crystal Trident

KARA!

(so first i would like to apologize about not posting the performance from Inkigayo the other day i did actually post and then when i had finished it my computer glitched when i pressed publish and lost all i had written and posted and i was so not in the mood that day to re search all the performances and other stuff i had put into the post so again i am sorry about that…. I did try. the computer god jus denied me.)

So today is all about Kara! The released their new mini album and the korean version of their Jumping MV.

First i would like to just say that when i first got into kpop I didn’t like kara… and i still am not big into them but i liked Lupin and Nicole, Gyuri, and Hara are pretty damn fabulous so i gained mad respect for Kara. Also I LOVE LOVE LOVE jumping (the japanese version more than the korean version but none the less the whole song in general i like) The girls all look amazing in this concept and I am glad that they found sucess in Japan and are now doing dual promotions both there and in Korea with this release.  Quite classy of them i think.  The MV of Jumping is pretty much a carbon copy of the Japanese PV but has a few extra shots of the girls in different outfits added it to make it a bit different.  The MV is not amazing but its cute i like it. SO first the MV and then the songs off the PV i like the first and third song not digging the last two much…. but its an okay mini album I’m sure Kara fans will love it because it is very much KARA.

1. Love Is

3. Burns

4.Binks (i have no idea what this means or what this is… it is awkward to me LOL)

5. With

Well that is it for today ^ ^ thanks for the reads as always.

tomorrow maybe a SHINee spam day…. Maybe if I am not too busy reviewing.  *huggles*

Leave a comment