by Crystal Trident

A cluster of a bunch of stuff (yes i know i have failed in the past week)

This is going to be a super super long post (which is why i put it off for so long) that and i was just tired of having all these links saved on my computer to put up on here and then being busy with other things (more like distracted but y’know…. i am making up for it now so…FORGIVE ME !)

I don’t even know where to starts…. so much to talk about and post omg! (see this is where procrastination leads to guys it’s not a good place but i swear i am the biggest procrastinator that has ever lived …except when it comes to korean studying i do that every day without fail…only because if i dont do it everyday i lose it…the woes of being 20) Anywho…

CONGRATS to 400 days BEAST ! WOOOT (note that since my last post SHINee had their 900th day as well so DOUBLE WOOT!)  and since i am on the subject of BEAST i will start with them ^ ^  I believe i put the teaser in the last post… so I will just touch on their comeback performance at the caring hearts or whatever the heck it was called concert on SBS or was it KBS the station that has inkigayo. Anyways … it was adorable they had so much fun on stage and just kinda bounced around being adorkable and BEAST as we know and love them. Their opening performance of Light Go On Again was Beautiful (no pun intended) and yes it is my second fave song on the new mini. 

Now for the Beautiful MV (the masterpiece of adorable with a mix of Hot and some UNF get it) So what i thought besides the adjectives i just used to describe the MV lol. Well I loved that is was like a drama with all the story elements in it. The guys all did great playing their little part and HOLY JANX at the School uniform/classroom UNFness that was like :Q________ *drool worthy* I am a happy fan girl. Also the dance sequences were fun and enaging and each guy def did their indivdual brand of dancing.  The actual like music parts where the guys are all together just having fun is really great. To sum it up this was a great MV i loved all its aspect even the angsty drama in it with the girl and JunHyung. Also the fact that this will be continued (rumored with “I like you best” which is my fave song on the new mini eeee!) I am so excited. This is what I love about Beast, they bring it every single time. They entertain and keep you on the edge of the seat wanting more and more. They never over kill something either always bringing something fresh and always keeping it real. Now with Yoseob and KiKwang on twitter it just is even better. I am quite proud that Beast is my third fandom. (tbh i kind of find it sad that my second and third fandoms take up more of my time than my first one ..suju..just in case you were wondering cause i know i dont show it much in here)  anyways enough of me talking about the MV and onto the actual MV. (this thing was synched to my Zune the second I finished watching it for the first time LOL^ ^ )

Yoseobie’s cuteness ❤ JunHyung’s Comeplete sexayness ❤ KiKwangs Adorkableness/UNF UNF UNF ❤ Hyunseung BAMFness ❤ DooJoon the smexy DJ ALL DAY BB ❤ and DongWoon hot ass blonde hair omg :Q______ ❤

that is all about the MV

the boys also had a photoshoot for Marie Claire (note the photos are not amazing cause the actual magazine hasn’t been released yet i dont think so the quality isn’t the best i got these from AKP) anywho the boys look amazing and yes Kiwi is showin off that hot bod again ( i dont know who the chick is with them but its whatever LOL)

 (hopefully the HQ’s come out soon cause i want them hella bad)

Now onto F.Cuz (if you didn’t already see their controversial teaser for midnight sun and the actual MV they are below) personally i liked that F.cuz pushed the envelope with their teaser (even if it was a clear marketing ploy lol) Korea needs to loosen up and get with the times on somethings I mean there is nothing wrong with what they did I mean as long as small children are not being forced to watch it there is nothing wrong with artisitc expression. The actual MV … I liked it the boys looked great ! it def was not 100 original but what the hell is nowadays? There was some awkwardness in it with the ladies and the guys but the actual song made up for and the general hotness of the guys. 

Thier new album Gorgeous… I like it. It is not as amazing as i was hoping but i like a few songs on it (which i will post) I am hoping this the guys stepping stone to finding who they are as a group and the next album will be SOLID.

my fave from the album

Orange Caramel also released their MV for “Aing” and their mini album as well. personally i am not all that in love with Aing but i love the song “one love” off their mini. Also i love the lyrics to Aing which Wheesung wrote but i don’t much love the song LOL. idk i think its the overly sugary sweetness of Orange Caramel that puts me off (like the overy sugar sweet SNSD… i just don’t like it. Give me RDR SNSD and Because of You nana, raina, and i guess BANG lizzy and i am happy) but anywho the rest of the album is good cause well the girls can sing that is a fact.

(told you this was gonna be a long post and i am only half way done ^ ^ )

So my ❤ Jinki made an Acting cameo on the last episode of Dr.Champ as i believe it was a Doctors assistant and pretty sure he was so unbelievable handsome in that white doctors coat (goes off into fantasy land for a minute ^ ^)  He was acting as an awkward unsure of himself character and IMO i think he did well. I hope he does more acting in dramas or movies idc as long as He wants to act and i get to see him act I am all for it! I personally think he is extremely talented as an actor and can go quite far with it (damn he can sing, dance, act, MC what the hell can Jinki not do? probably sew pretty sure he probably can’t sew LOL)

 gif of him in Dr.Champ *squee*

Also Minho has been Shooting his drama “The Pianist” and omo he looks sooo good in it. (from pictures seen of the recording) I have a good feeling about this. It looks like its going to be a good performance on his half he looks young and charming with a touch of cute. I am sooo looking forward to this because if you know me you know that i have wanted Minho to act for EVER since Yunhanam (have i already said this before??? idk and idc) I said it again !

 yeah i am pretty sure i am going to be spazzing like crazy though out the whole thing.

Also Kibummie took his SAT yesterday i hope he did okay. I wished him good luck metally hopefully he felt all the love from the shawols all over the world rooting for him.

so now your probably wondering what about Jjong? Well HUGE NEWS and I mean FRIGGAN HUGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He along with Kyuhyun of suju, Jay from Trax, and a New boy  will be doing  a side project called S.M The Ballad Group (or something along those lines) YUP you fuggin heard me right. SM put together a ballad group (and yeah i am wondering why Yesung, wookie, and Onew isn’t in it but i am overlooking this because just the whole idea is exciting on its own) their album will be out on the 26th (I think) of this month and It will be called I missed you ( or something along those lines i am so not going to go double check it rn cause i dont really feel like it LOL) anyways I spazeed pretty damn hard when i heard about this. THIS IS HUGE! like i already said like three times kekeke. Def will be buying this album cause SHIZZ IT’s JJONG AND KYU AND JAY AND SOME OTHER HOT GUY WHO CAN PROBABLY SING JUST AS DAMN GOOD AS THE OTHER THREE! it’s gonna be worth it!

okay… I think i am finally done with the post… am i gonna go back and proof read? pfft NO! ahahahahahahahaha DONT CARE hahahahahahaha *skips off into sunset*

I leave you with hotness and such!

 HAWT ❤

Post was kinda epic wasn’t it ?

BYE  THANKS FOR READING AS ALWAYS i am really grateful for it ^ ^ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ MUCH LOVE !

Leave a comment